Full Band Picture


Chet is Will Mitchell, Joe Koubek, Jeff Byrnes, and Matt Sorensen. Formed in 2002 when we met at the Berklee College of Music, we’ve been playing together ever since. With a sound some parts bluegrass, some parts folk, some parts rock, a dash of jazz & fusion, blended at purée, we’re a bit tough to describe without hearing us. So come on out & do that!

Will Mitchell — lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano
Will Mitchell

Joe Koubek — lead vocals & background vocals, lead guitar
Joe Koubek

Jeff Byrnes — electric & upright bass, background vocals
Jeff Byrnes

Matt Sorensen — drums, background vocals
Matt Sorensen